• Do you love Dogs?
  • Do you love Danes?

Welcome to the Club

If you are interested in becoming an official member email us at Gratefuldanes@gmail.com

Board Members

Josh Saunders, President of GDCGD

Email: gratefuldanes@gmail.com

Website: https://www.gratefuldanes.com/

 

Maricella Osterman, GDCGD Vice President

Email: maricella.osterman@gmail.com

 

Alxe Noden, GDCGD Secretary

Email: alxe@indra.com

 

 

GDCGD Treasurer

 

 

Katie Curtis, 3 Year Board Member

Email: tapestry_danes@yahoo.com

Monique Miguel, 3 Year Board Member

Email: fammiguel5@gmail.com

Loren Bengston, 2 Year Board Member

Email: glacierdanes@gmail.com

Website: http://www.glacierdanes.net/

Sally Lynn, 2 Year Board Member

Email: Grandviewdanes@aol.com

Kathryn Kudron, 1 Year Board Member

Email: voyagerkennels@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.voyagerdogz.com/

Terri Million, 1 Year Board Member

Email: terri.million@centurylink.com

General Membership

Janene Borini

Email: peakviewgrtdanes@aol.com

Website: http://www.peakviewgreatdanes.com

 

Dave Cran

Email: jdcran@msn.com

 

Mary Ann Hart

Email: maghartt@gmail.com

 

Breanne Joiner

Email: strykeracres@gmail.com

Danielle Joiner

Email: strykeracres@gmail.com

Kevin Joiner

Email: strykeracres@gmail.com

Zac, Junior Member

Email: Grandviewdanes@aol.com

Craig Lynn

Email: Grandviewdanes@aol.com

Vince Simpson

Email: simpsons01@comcast.net

Pam Tozzi

Email: pamtozzi@hotmail.com

Cindie Van Orden

Email: cindiev21@gmail.com

 

Carol Volleberg

Email: rocwindk9@gmail.com

Website: https://www.rocwindk9.com/

Don Volleberg

Email: rocwindk9@gmail.com

Website: https://www.rocwindk9.com/